Houses Reborn

by Leah R Cutter

The armies facing the House of Gold have tripled overnight.

Help races toward them, but will it arrive in time?

Desperate times call for desperate measures, and everyone must do their part: LandHolder, warrior, and ghost.

Whatever it takes.

However, Darikuto still intends to become sole LandHolder after they beat back the House of Cobalt, even if it means using the power of the demons to do so.

If he succeeds, the corruption will never end.

Buy Now

Houses Reborn—the final novel of the Houses of the Dead dark fantasy trilogy—continues with twists of plot and fate that are the hallmark of a Leah R Cutter novel, while tying all the threads of this epic journey together, leaving you surprised but completely satisfied.

Be sure to read all three books in the Houses of the Dead Trilogy: Houses Divided, Houses Fallen, and Houses Reborn.

Publisher: Knotted Road Press

About the Author

Leah R Cutter writes page-turning fiction in exotic locations, such as a magical New Orleans, the ancient Orient, Hungary, the Oregon coast, rural Kentucky, Seattle, Minneapolis, and many others.

She writes literary, fantasy, mystery, science fiction, and horror fiction. Her short fiction has been published in magazines like Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine and Talebones, anthologies like Fiction River, and on the web. Her long fiction has been published both by New York publishers as well as small presses.

Follow her blog at

Shopping Cart