Houses Fallen

by Leah R Cutter

The House of Cobalt attacks the House of Gold all along its shimmering border.

The land in the House of Crystal remain uneasy as their chosen LandHolder refuses the mantel of power.

The House of Pearl marches to attack the House of Crystal lands while they are the most vulnerable.

And the corruption of the demons spreads...

Buy Now

Houses Fallen—the second novel of the Houses of the Dead dark epic fantasy trilogy—continues this fantastic journey through the lands of the four great houses and the power struggles that threaten to destroy them all.

Be sure to read all three books in the Houses of the Dead Trilogy: Houses Divided, Houses Fallen, and Houses Reborn.

Publisher: Knotted Road Press

About the Author

Leah R Cutter writes page-turning fiction in exotic locations, such as a magical New Orleans, the ancient Orient, Hungary, the Oregon coast, rural Kentucky, Seattle, Minneapolis, and many others.

She writes literary, fantasy, mystery, science fiction, and horror fiction. Her short fiction has been published in magazines like Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine and Talebones, anthologies like Fiction River, and on the web. Her long fiction has been published both by New York publishers as well as small presses.

Follow her blog at

Shopping Cart