by Leah R Cutter

Welcome to the marvelous worlds of Leah R Cutter's imagination!

You'll find FOUR first novels from various series, as well as a collection of short stories.

Included in this starter library:
"Poisoned Pearls" - the first of the Kickass Cassie novels
"The Raven and the Dancing Tiger" - the first of the Shadow Wars trilogy
"The Changeling Troll" - the first of the Seattle Trolls series
"The Glass Magician" - the first of the Tanesh Empire trilogy
"Past All Horizons" - a collection of ten of Leah R Cutter's stories

Publisher: Knotted Road Press

About the Author

Leah R Cutter writes page-turning fiction in exotic locations, such as a magical New Orleans, the ancient Orient, Hungary, the Oregon coast, rural Kentucky, Seattle, Minneapolis, and many others.

She writes literary, fantasy, mystery, science fiction, and horror fiction. Her short fiction has been published in magazines like Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine and Talebones, anthologies like Fiction River, and on the web. Her long fiction has been published both by New York publishers as well as small presses.

Follow her blog at

Shopping Cart