03 War Among the Crocodiles


03 War Among the Crocodiles


Yvette lives in the French Alps. Celebrating the turn of the century with Mama, Yvette learns her true magic: she can hear the winds. Direct them to do her bidding.

It means the winds keep her cold. And she hates being cold.

It also means she knows all the secrets the wind carry to her.

Will that knowledge be enough to fight the soul-eaters? Or will they destroy the world?

War Among the Crocodiles—the final novel in the Shadow Wars Trilogy—continues this epic saga in the war between the shape shifting clans that have always lived hidden among us and the threat of the soul-eaters.

Book three in The Shadow Wars Trilogy. Be sure to read books one and two: The Raven and the Dancing Tiger and The Guardian Hound.

Join Now!

Sign up for the KRP newsletter and receive free books!


Electronic book, compatible with all reading devices. Book can be read on all devices and apps. More Info

Shopping Cart
War Among the Crocodiles Cover03 War Among the Crocodiles