Epic Fantasy Novels

Epic Fantasy Novels

, ,


Special box set of Leah R Cutter’s epic fantasy novels!

Contains the following novels:

Ruins of the Gods – Book one of the The Fallen Elves

The Glass Magician – Book one of the Tanesh Empire Trilogy

A Wind-Blown Torment – Book one of Forgotten Gods Trilogy

Houses Divided – Book one of Houses of the Damned Trilogy

When the Moon Over Kualina Mountain Comes – Stand alone epic fantasy

Join Now!

Sign up for the KRP newsletter and receive free books!


Electronic book, compatible with all reading devices. Book can be read on all devices and apps. More Info

Shopping Cart
Epic Fantasy CollectionEpic Fantasy Novels