The Witch’s Progress Omnibus

by Leah R Cutter

All four books of The Witch's Progress, collected into a single omnibus!

Tara seems like a perfectly normal person. She works two jobs to cover the rent, her boss takes advantage of her good nature, and she constantly studies so she can progress and pass into the next circle of witchcraft.

But a supernatural being takes interest in her, wanting to trap her soul.

A twisted look into the heart of Portland, the secrets behind its bridges, and the magical battles that happen even among friends.

Buy From KRP

This omnibus contains the following novels:

Circle of Air
Circle of Fire
Circle of Water
Circle of Earth


About the Author

Leah R Cutter writes page-turning fiction in exotic locations, such as a magical New Orleans, the ancient Orient, Hungary, the Oregon coast, rural Kentucky, Seattle, Minneapolis, and many others.

She writes literary, fantasy, mystery, science fiction, and horror fiction. Her short fiction has been published in magazines like Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine and Talebones, anthologies like Fiction River, and on the web. Her long fiction has been published both by New York publishers as well as small presses.

Follow her blog at

Shopping Cart