Princess of Texas

by Cole Braddock

The Forbidden Triangle. The Jade Gate. The Lotus Blossom.

Princess Rayne has the clues, but nobody knows what they mean. She must go undercover now, penetrating the dark and secret parts of the station, where she will meet a being who does something nobody has ever managed before.

Frighten her.

Book four of the Erotic Adventures of Dirk Thruster, be sure to read all twelve thrilling episodes of the grand epic ‘Penetrating the Forbidden Triangle.’

Publisher: Knotted Road Press
Shopping Cart