Epic Fantasy Novels

by Leah R Cutter

Epic Fantasy Collection

Special Kickstarter collection of Leah R Cutter's epic fantasy novels!

Contains the following novels:

Ruins of the Gods - Book one of the The Fallen Elves

The Glass Magician - Book one of the Tanesh Empire Trilogy

A Wind-Blown Torment - Book one of Forgotten Gods Trilogy

Houses Divided - Book one of Houses of the Damned Trilogy

When the Moon Over Kualina Mountain Comes - Stand alone epic fantasy

This book is only available on Knotted Road Press.

Buy From KRP


About the Author

Leah R Cutter writes page-turning fiction in exotic locations, such as a magical New Orleans, the ancient Orient, Hungary, the Oregon coast, rural Kentucky, Seattle, Minneapolis, and many others.

She writes literary, fantasy, mystery, science fiction, and horror fiction. Her short fiction has been published in magazines like Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine and Talebones, anthologies like Fiction River, and on the web. Her long fiction has been published both by New York publishers as well as small presses.

Follow her blog at www.LeahCutter.com.

Shopping Cart