Circle of Fire

by Leah R Cutter

Though Tara escaped the Riprap man, she still feels stuck. The equinox approaches. Nightmares stalk her. Her friend Kyle urges her to create her own coven.

But who can she ask? Particularly if anyone she brings in might become a target?

Buy Now

Circle of Fire--the second book in the new urban fantasy series The Witch's Progress--explores the start of community and the beginning of friendships.

Be sure to read the first book, Circle of Air as well as the following books in the series.

Publisher: Knotted Road Press

About the Author

Leah R Cutter writes page-turning fiction in exotic locations, such as a magical New Orleans, the ancient Orient, Hungary, the Oregon coast, rural Kentucky, Seattle, Minneapolis, and many others.

She writes literary, fantasy, mystery, science fiction, and horror fiction. Her short fiction has been published in magazines like Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine and Talebones, anthologies like Fiction River, and on the web. Her long fiction has been published both by New York publishers as well as small presses.

Follow her blog at

Shopping Cart