Bloodied Ice

by Leah R Cutter

Cassie knows that Hunter bringing a date to the hockey game doesn't presage the apocalypse.


Until a dead body falls out of a rainbow portal and lands on the ice during the game.

Okay, so maybe the end of the world looms. Can Cassie stop it, not just with sarcasm but also with a little help from her friends?

Bloodied Ice—the final novel in this face-paced urban fantasy series-resolves the issues of a corrupt corporation, gods who meddle with the fate of humanity, and answers whether or not mother really knows best.

Buy Now

Be sure to read all the novels in this series: Poisoned Pearls, Tainted Waters, and Spoiled Harvest.

Publisher: Knotted Road Press

About the Author

Leah R Cutter writes page-turning fiction in exotic locations, such as a magical New Orleans, the ancient Orient, Hungary, the Oregon coast, rural Kentucky, Seattle, Minneapolis, and many others.

She writes literary, fantasy, mystery, science fiction, and horror fiction. Her short fiction has been published in magazines like Alfred Hitchcock's Mystery Magazine and Talebones, anthologies like Fiction River, and on the web. Her long fiction has been published both by New York publishers as well as small presses.

Follow her blog at

Shopping Cart